Opening Trivia Night - not in the Library

zoom trivia

Library Trivia has returned! Like many events these days, things looked a little different, but fun was had by all. Assistant librarian Ms. Jenn Wilson '03 hosted over Zoom, and four teams battled it out for bragging rights. Team Akeelah (Akeelah Romeo '24) showed up with spirit and grit. Team Mr. Wilson (Dave Myers '96) showed up with snark. Team Placeholder made up of Nick Oxnam, Gavin Frazer and Graham Abramo all members of the Class of 2022, gave the winning team a run for their money, but ultimately Team Superior AV Club with players, Christine Chen, Heidi Cobb and Piper Jackman, all from the Class of 2021,  took home the title. Congratulations, Superior AV Club! We'll see you next month for more Library Trivia.